WienCont

Management

CEO
Mag. Georg Wurz
Tel: +43 1 72772-14
E-Mail: wurz@wiencont.com

CEO
Ing. Mag. (FH) Harald Jony
Tel: +43 1 72772-10
E-Mail: jony@wiencont.com

Autorized Officer, Head of Finance
Mag. Waltraud Pamminger
Tel: +43 1 72772-18
E-Mail: pamminger@wiencont.com

CEA
Editha Mesaros
Tel: +43 1 72772-14
E-Mail: mesaros@wiencont.com

Head of Container Sales Department
Nicole Hiebel 
Tel: +43 1 72772-62
E-Mail: hiebel@wiencont.com

Terminal Manager
Paul Lackner
Tel: +43 1 72772-30
E-Mail: lackner@wiencont.com

Head of Depot Administration 
Marica Puseljic
Tel: +43 1 72772-44
E-Mail: puseljic@wiencont.com

Head of Technical Purchasing and Service
Markus Weitzberger
Tel: +43 1 72772-56
E-Mail: weitzberger@wiencont.com

Head of Operations
Robert Mladik
Tel: +43 1 72772-71
E-Mail: mladikro@wiencont.com

Head of Invoicing and Claim Management
Brigitte Leinweber
Tel: +43 1 72772-41
E-Mail: leinweber@wiencont.com

Head of Human Resource and Legal Adive, Marketing and PR
Mag. Ute Weissensteiner
Tel: +43 1 72772-37
E-Mail: weissensteiner@wiencont.com

Head of Supportmanagement ( IT/ Purchasing/Processes/QM)
Doris Gehri
Tel: +43 1 72772-12
E-Mail: gehri@wiencont.com

Dangerous goods safety adviser
Julia Schertler
Tel: +43 (1) 72772-38

Oliver Goldhahn
Tel.: +43 (1) 72772-34
E-Mail: adr@wiencont.com

Coordination SOLAS
Julia Schertler
Tel: +43 (1) 72772-38
E-Mail: solas@wiencont.com

Head of IT Processmanagement
Robert Spiessmaier
Tel: +43 1 72772-70
E-Mail: spiessmaier@wiencont.com

Head of Check & Repair
Harald Stangl
Tel: +43 664 887 62 787
E-Mail: stangl@wiencont.com